Facebook

Kader

Stand 29.11.2016

Trainer
  Ingo Bösking
ingo boesking      Christoph Sperling
ohne-foto
Torwart
1 David Kempf
ohne-foto   19  Patrick Brüggemann
ohne-foto
Verteidigung
3 Marco Luttermann marco-luttermann   18 Sebastian Oelker sebastian-oelker
2 Damian Arning
ohne-foto   20 Marcel Barkow ohne-foto
5 Benjamin Duwenhorst Kapitän benjamin-duwenhorst   4 Malte Schmitz ohne-foto
13 Ole Schönborn ohne-foto   14 Sören Schönborn soeren-schoenborn
Mittelfeld
9 Denis Dieckmann denis-dieckmann   21 Tom Bösking ohne-foto
22 Sebastian Dammeyer ohne-foto   6 Dennis Fuchs ohne-foto
8 Tim Hartmann tim-hartmann   7 Jannik Kläning jannik-klaening
12 Hannes Nölker ohne-foto   23 Dennis Flemer ohne-foto
17 Diego Cristovao Pooter ohne-foto   15 Lucas Schröder ohne-foto
Angriff
11 Malte Fenker malte-fenker   16 Florian Schütte
ohne-foto

Letzte Spiele - Nächste Spiele

Tabelle