Facebook

Kader

Stand 30.08.2018

Trainer
  Ingo Bösking
ingo boesking      Christoph Sperling
ohne-foto
Torwart
1 David Kempf
ohne-foto   18  Max-Phillip Feldhaus
ohne-foto
Verteidigung
3 Marco Luttermann marco-luttermann   16 Sebastian Oelker sebastian-oelker
4 Steffen Osterbrink
ohne-foto   22 Tom Vollbrecht
ohne-foto
5 Benjamin Duwenhorst benjamin-duwenhorst   8 Malte Schmitz ohne-foto
13 Ole Schönborn ohne-foto   14 Sören Schönborn   Kapitän soeren-schoenborn
15 Gerrit Logemann
ohne-foto   2 Kai Hempe
ohne-foto
12 Niklas Hollberg
ohne-foto        
Mittelfeld
9 Denis Dieckmann denis-dieckmann   21 Tom Bösking ohne-foto
10 Adrian Kasalautzki
ohne-foto   6 Dennis Fuchs ohne-foto
8 Tim Hartmann tim-hartmann   17 Tobias Stüwe ohne-foto
9 Lukas Hobeck
ohne-foto   23 Dennis Flemer ohne-foto
20 Jason Klatte ohne-foto      
Angriff
11 Malte Fenker malte-fenker   16 Florian Schütte
ohne-foto

Letzte Spiele - Nächste Spiele

Tabelle